Varsity Football

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Cody Moree Email Icon Email

Apple Springs High School Football

The orignal sixman team of East Texas
The orignal sixman team of East Texas

 

 

2016 Varsity Football Schedule

 

 

 

Friday August 26 Tyler Kings Academy Away 7:30pm

 

Friday September 2 Canton Excel Home 7:30pm

 

Friday September 9 Temple Holy Academy Away 7:30pm

 

Friday September 16 Orange Community Home 7:30pm

 

Friday September 23 Baytown Christian  Away 7:30pm

 

Friday September 30 Longview Trinity** Home 7:30pm

 

Friday October 7 High Island* Away 7:30pm

 

Friday October 14 Open

 

Friday October 21 Union Hill* Home 7:30pm

 

Friday October 28 Chester* Away 7:30pm

 

Friday November 4 Leveretts Chapel* Home 7:30pm

* District 

** Homecoming